Our Stores


Our New Zealand stores are now open as usual

We have QR codes in each store to encourage the use of the NZ COVID Tracer app with each visit

New Zealand



Auckland

IMG 9855

139 Newton Road Newton, Auckland 1010 Ph: (09) 366 1991 auckland@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours - Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturday - Sunday: 10.00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Wellington

IMG 9725b

15 Garrett Street Te Aro, Wellington 6011 Ph: (04) 801 8887 wellington@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 5:00pm Saturday - Sunday: 10.00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Christchurch

Chch

Shop 46, The Tannery 3 Garlands Road, Woolston Christchurch 8023 Ph: (03) 381 5558 christchurch@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

View on Google Maps

Dunedin

7 Q4 A3951

86 Lower Stuart Street Dunedin 9016 Ph: (03) 477 2000 dunedin@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 4:30pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Australia



Brisbane

Bris

38 Wandoo Street Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006 Ph: (07) 3852 55 80 brisbane@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Sydney

Syd

21 Cooper Street Surry Hills, NSW 2010 Ph: (02) 9211 22 17 sydney@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Melbourne

Melb

184 Brunswick Street Fitzroy, Melbourne 3065 Ph: (03) 9416 44 55 melbourne@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Adelaide

Adel

1/145 Franklin Street Adelaide, SA 5000 Ph: (08) 8317 2066 adelaide@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: Closed

View on Google Maps
© the Fabric Store
Location — New Zealand