Our Stores


Please see below for locations, general hours, and contact information.

Our Sydney store is closed today Friday 26th May due to area cordons from yesterday’s fire in Surry Hills. Note our store is not in the immediate vicinity of any fire hazard, and the closure today is just a precautionary measure. We’ll update you all with further detail tomorrow!

Australia



Brisbane

Brisbane

38 Wandoo Street Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006 Ph: (07) 3852 55 80 brisbane@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Sydney

Sydney

21 Cooper Street Surry Hills, NSW 2010 Ph: (02) 9211 22 17 sydney@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Melbourne

Melbourne

184 Brunswick Street Fitzroy, Melbourne 3065 Ph: (03) 9416 44 55 melbourne@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Adelaide

Artboard 5 ADL Closed

Our Adelaide store sadly closed its doors on March 25th 2023. Please see our footer link for more info.

New Zealand



Auckland

Auckland Store Newton Rd

139 Newton Road Newton, Auckland 1010 Ph: (09) 366 1991 auckland@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturday - Sunday: 10.00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Wellington

Wellington Store Te Aro

15 Garrett Street Te Aro, Wellington 6011 Ph: (04) 801 8887 wellington@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 5:00pm Saturday - Sunday: 10.00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Christchurch

Christchurch S Tore Tannery

Shop 46, The Tannery 3 Garlands Road, Woolston Christchurch 8023 Ph: (03) 381 5558 christchurch@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Dunedin

Dunedin Store Stuart St

86 Lower Stuart Street Dunedin 9016 Ph: (03) 477 2000 dunedin@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 4:30pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps
© the Fabric Store
Location — Australia