Our Stores


Our Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne and Adelaide stores are currently open, with state Covid-19 protocols in place.

Please see below for locations, general hours, and contact information.

Australia



Brisbane

Brisbane

38 Wandoo Street Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006 Ph: (07) 3852 55 80 brisbane@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Sydney

Sydney

21 Cooper Street Surry Hills, NSW 2010 Ph: (02) 9211 22 17 sydney@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Melbourne

Melbourne

184 Brunswick Street Fitzroy, Melbourne 3065 Ph: (03) 9416 44 55 melbourne@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Adelaide

Adelaide

1/145 Franklin Street Adelaide, SA 5000 Ph: (08) 8317 2066 adelaide@thefabricstore.com.au

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: Closed

View on Google Maps

New Zealand



Auckland

Auckland Store Newton Rd

139 Newton Road Newton, Auckland 1010 Ph: (09) 366 1991 auckland@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturday - Sunday: 10.00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Wellington

Wellington Store Te Aro

15 Garrett Street Te Aro, Wellington 6011 Ph: (04) 801 8887 wellington@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 5:00pm Saturday - Sunday: 10.00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Christchurch

Christchurch S Tore Tannery

Shop 46, The Tannery 3 Garlands Road, Woolston Christchurch 8023 Ph: (03) 381 5558 christchurch@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps

Dunedin

Dunedin Store Stuart St

86 Lower Stuart Street Dunedin 9016 Ph: (03) 477 2000 dunedin@thefabricstore.co.nz

Opening Hours (Closed Public Holidays) Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 4:30pm Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

View on Google Maps
© the Fabric Store
Location — Australia